Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # 6152 81035-2


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano
David Piltch, George Koller - Bass
Mark Kelso, David Piltch - Drums
Kim Ratcliffe - Guitars


Title Composer(s)
1. The Man I Love George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
2. Girl Talk Neal Hefti, Bobby Troup
3. Talk To Me Baby Johnny Mercer, Robert E. Dolan
4. Trust In Me Richard Sherman, Robert Sherman
5. Slow Boat To China Frank Loesser
6. Calling You Bob Telson
7. Cry (If You Want To) Casey Scott
8. Me And My Shadow Al Jolson, Billy Rose, Dave Dreyer
9. I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash
10. Alison Elvis Costello
11. Last Rose Of Summer Tom Waits
12. Tea For Two Irving Caesar, Vincent Youmans
13. Christmas Trees And Holly Leaves Mary Margaret O'Hara
14. Someone To Watch Over Me George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin