Alert Music, Inc. Japan
Catalog # TOCP-67173


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano
David Piltch, George Koller - Bass
Mark Kelso - Drums, Percussion
Kevin Breit - Guitars
Johnny Johnson - Flute, Clarinet, Saxophones
Guido Basso - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Terry Promane - Tenor & Bass Trombones


Title Composer(s)
1. Heat Wave Irving Berlin
2. Something Cool William C. Barnes
3. Too Darn Hot Cole Porter
4. God Only Knows B. Wilson, T. Asher
5. A Cottage For Sale Willard Robison
6. We Kiss in a Shadow Richard Rodgers
7. It Never Entered My Mind Richard Rodgers
8. Manhattan Richard Rodgers
9. Moonglow Will Hudson
10. Almost Like Being in Love Frederick Loewe
11. The Midnight Sun Lionel Hampton, Sonny Burke
12. Lazy Afternoon Jerome Moross
13. On The Sunny Side of the Street D. Fields, J. McHugh