Romantically Helpless

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # 6152 81037-2


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano, Synth
David Piltch, George Koller - Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass
Mark Kelso, Luc Boivin - Drums, Percussion
Kevin Breit, David Gray - Guitar
Mark Ferguson - Piano, Trombone on "Romantically Helpless" and "That Old Black Magic"
Gerry Leonard - Electric Guitar on "If I Start To Cry" and "Make It Go Away"


Title Composer(s)
1. One Trick Pony Paul Simon
2. Romantically Helpless David Piltch
3. I'll Be Here David Piltch, David Baerwald
4. Ghosts Randy Newman
5. Come Fly With Me Sammy Cahn, James Van Heusen
6. Dedicated To The One I Love Ralph Bass, Lowman Pauling
7. That Old Black Magic Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
8. If I Start To Cry Laura Harding, Jeff Hull
9. Loving You Stephen Sondheim
10. Make It Go Away Laura Harding, Aaron Davis
11. Don't Fence Me In Cole Porter
12. Same Girl Randy Newman