The Holly Cole Collection Vol. 1

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # 6152 81040-2


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano, Organ
David Piltch, George Koller - Bass
Dougie Bowne,Mark Kelso - Drums, Percussion
Kevin Breit,David Gray - Guitars
Johnny Johnson - Flute, Clarinet, Saxophones
Guido Basso - Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Terry Promane - Tenor & Bass Trombones
Chuck Wilson - Clarinet on "The Question of U"
Mulgrew Miller - Piano Saxophone on "Hum Drum Blues"
Jesse Cook - Guitars and Udu Drum Djembes on "Fragile"


Title Composer(s)
1. I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash
2. Trust In Me Richard Sherman, Robert Sherman
3. Jersey Girl Tom Waits
4. Calling You Bob Telson
5. Too Darn Hot Cole Porter
6. Come Fly With Me Sammy Cahn, James Van Heusen
7. Girl Talk Neal Hefti, Bobby Troup
8. The Question of U Prince
9. Make It Go Away Laura Harding, Aaron Davis
10. Shiver Me Timbers Tom Waits
11. Hum Drum Blues Oscar (Jr.) Brown
12. God Only Knows B. Wilson, T. Asher
13. Fragile (with Jesse Cook) Sting
14. My Foolish Heart Ned Washington, Victor Young