Holly Cole

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # 6152 81041-8


Holly Cole - Vocals
Gil Goldstein - Piano, Accordion
Matt Munisteri - Guitar
Greg Cohen - Bass
Steven Wolf - Drums
Marty Ehrlich - Alto Saxophone, Alto Flute, Clarinet, Bb Clainet
Lenny Pickett - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Eb Clainet
Scott Robinson - Bass Saxophone, Bass clarinet, Theremin
Robert Debellis - Bass Clarinet, Baritone Saxophone
John Allred - Trombone
Vincent Chancey - French Horn
Aaron Davis - Piano on "Waters of March" and "Be Careful, It's My Heart"
David Piltch - Bass on "Waters of March"
Kevin Breit - Guitars and Loops on "Waters of March"


Title Composer(s)
1. The House Is Haunted By the Echo of Your Last Goodbye Billy Rose, Basil Adlam
2. Charade Johnny Mercer, Henry Mancini
3. I Will Wait For You Norman Gimbel, Michael Legrand
4. Waters of March Antonio Carlos Jobim
5. Alley Cat Song Jack Harlen, Frank Bjorn
6. Larger Than Life Holly Cole
7. Be Careful, It's My Heart Irving Berlin
8. It's Alright With Me Cole Porter
9. You're My Thrill Sidney Clare, Jay Gorney
10. Life Is Just a Bowl of Cherries Lew Brown, Ray Henderson
11. Reaching For the Moon Irving Berlin