Girl Talk

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # Z2-81016


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano
David Piltch - String Bass
Peter Moore - Producer
John Johnson - Guest Saxophone on "Cruisin'"
John MacLeod - Guest Trumpet on "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry"


Title Composer(s)
1. My Foolish Heart Ned Washington, Victor Young
2. Girl Talk Neal Hefti, Bobby Troup
3. Talk To Me Baby Johnny Mercer, Robert E. Dolan
4. Cruisin' W. Smokey Robinson, Marvin Tapplin
5. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most Tommy Wolf, Fran Landesman
6. My Baby Just Cares For Me Gus Khan, Walter Donaldson
7. How Long Has This Been Going On George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry Hank Williams
9. Melancholy Baby Arnie Burnett, George A. Norton
10. Downtown Tony Hatch


"Downtown" was produced by the Holly Cole Trio.