Don't Smoke In Bed

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # Z2 81020


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano
David Piltch - Bass and Percussion
David Was - Producer
Howard Levy - Guest Harmonica "Get Out Of Town," "Tennessee Waltz" and "Que Sera Sera"
Art Avalos - Guest Percussion on "Ev'rything I've Got"
Joe Henderson - Guest Saxophone on "Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday"
David Lindley - Guest Lap Steel Guitar on "Don't Let The Teardrops Rust Your Shining Heart"


Title Composer(s)
1. I Can See Clearly Now Johnny Nash
2. Don't Let The Teardrops Rust Your Shining Heart Ben Watt
3. Get Out Of Town Cole Porter
4. So And So Mary Margaret O'Hara
5. The Tennessee Waltz Pee Wee King, Redd Stewart
6. Everyday Will Be Like A Holiday William Bell, Booker T. Jones
7. Blame It On My Youth Edward Heyman, Oscar Levant
8. Ev'rything I've Got Lorenz Hart, Richard Rodgers
9. Je Ne T'Aime Pas Weill, Magre
10. Cry (If You Want To) Casey Scott
11. Que Sera Sera Ray Evans, Jay Livingston
12. Don't Smoke In Bed Willard Robinson