Blame It On My Youth

Alert Music, Inc. Canada
Catalog # Z21 81018


Holly Cole - Vocals
Aaron Davis - Piano
David Piltch - String Bass
Greg Cohen - Producer
Johnny Frigo - Guest Violin in "Honeysuckle Rose" and "If I Were A Bell"
Robert W. Stevenson - Guest Bass Clarinet on "On The Street Where You Live"


Title Composer(s)
1. Trust In Me Richard Sherman, Robert Sherman
2. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life J. A. McCarthy, Cy Coleman
3. If I Were A Bell Frank Loesser
4. Smile C. Chaplin, J. Turner, G. Parsons
5. Purple Avenue Tom Waits
6. Calling You Bob Telson
7. God Will Lyle Lovett
8. On The Street Where You Live A. J. Lerner, F. Loewe
9. Honeysuckle Rose A. Razaf, T. Waller
10. I'll Be Seeing You S. Fain, I. Kahal